Here are my endorsements for 2022. Please keep in mind the local endorsements are for my voting precinct only.

US Senator
Marco Rubio

US Congress 1st District
Matt Gaetz

Governor & Lt. Governor
Ron DeSantis & Jeannette Nunez

Attorney General
Ashley Moody

Chief Financial Officer
Jimmy Patronis

Commissioner of Agriculture
Wilton Simpson

State Senator District 1
Doug Broxson

State Representative District 3
Joel Rudman

County Commissioner District 3
Kerry Smith

County Commissioner District 4
Ray Eddington

Retention of Florida State Supreme Court Justice

Charles T. Canady NO
John D. Couriel YES
Jamie Grosshans YES
Jorge Labarga NO
Ricky Polston YES

Retention of Florida 1st District Court of Appeals Justice

Ross L. Bilbrey YES
Susan Kelsey NO
Bobby Long YES
Lori S. Rowe NO
Bo Winokur YES

School Board Member District 5

Pete Peters

Yes on all three constitutional amendments.


, , , , , , , , , , , ,